E_mail

STRUTTURA SOCIETA’ ED E_MAIL

DIREZIONE

  • FLAVIO BORRA – flavio@stmlaspezia.it
  • MAURIZIO GIOIA – maurizio@stmlaspezia.it

REPARTI

Contabilità

  • Roberta Antognetti – roberta@stmlaspezia.it
  • Barbara Tomba – barbara@stmlaspezia.it

Operativo import e dogana

  • Matteo Maggiore  – matteo@stmlaspezia.it
  • Marco Lapperier – marco@stmlaspezia.it

Operativo esport 

  • Jasmin Olmi – jasmin@stmlaspezia.it 
  • Alessandro Dallara – a.dallara@stmlaspezia.it

POSTA CERTIFICATA – postacertificata@pec.stmlaspezia.it